Qanvas
Spoorlaan 21c
5038 CB Tilburg
info@qanvas.nl

Bereikbaarheid

Joep van Gorp
Directeur
joep@qanvas.nl

Floris Oostendorp
Aus Berlin programmeur
floris@qanvas.nl

Matthijs Verhagen
Marketing
matthijs@qanvas.nl

Sofie van Doggenaar
Trainee
productie@sofasessies.nl

Melissa Kivits
Content
melissa@qanvas.nl

Merijn van Kruijsbergen
Co-founder
Aus Berlin
merijn@ausberlin.nl

Sam Stobbelaar
Sofa Sessies
sam@qanvas.nl